Dempsey and Makepeace

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Armed and Extremely Dangerous01/11/1985UK
1The Squeeze01/18/1985UK
1Lucky Streak01/25/1985UK
1Given to Acts of Violence02/01/1985UK
1Hors de Combat02/08/1985UK
1Nowhere to Run02/15/1985UK
1Make Peace Not War02/22/1985UK
1Blind Eye03/08/1985UK
1Cry God for Harry03/15/1985UK
2Silver Dollar08/31/1985UK
Love You to Death09/13/1985UK1
2No Surrender09/21/1985UK
2Tequila Sunrise09/28/1985UK
2Blood Money10/05/1985UK
2Set a Thief10/12/1985UK
2The Hit10/19/1985UK
2In the Dark10/26/1985UK
2The Bogeyman11/02/1985UK
3The Burning08/30/1986UK
3The Burning: Part 209/06/1986 9:00 pmITVUK15
3Jericho Scam09/13/1986UK
3The Prizefighter09/20/1986UK
3Extreme Prejudice09/27/1986UK
3Bird of Prey10/04/1986UK
3Out of Darkness10/11/1986UK
3The Cortez Connection10/18/1986UK
3Guardian Angel11/01/1986UK