Yes, Minister

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Open Government02/25/1980 9:00 pmBBC2UK1212
1The Official Visit03/03/1980UK8
1The Economy Drive03/10/1980UK8
1Big Brother03/17/1980UK9
1The Writing on the Wall03/24/1980UK3
1The Right to Know03/31/1980UK4
1Jobs for the Boys04/07/1980UK9
2The Compassionate Society02/23/1981UK8
2Doing the Honours03/02/1981UK7
2The Death List03/09/1981UK91
2The Greasy Pole03/16/1981UK7
2The Devil You Know03/23/1981UK3
2The Quality of Life03/30/1981UK10
2A Question of Loyalty04/06/1981UK6
3Equal Opportunities11/11/1982UK8
3The Challenge11/18/1982 9:00 pmBBC2UK7
3The Skeleton in the Cupboard11/25/1982UK4
3The Moral Dimension12/02/1982UK6
3The Bed of Nails12/09/1982UK6
3The Whisky Priest12/16/1982UK3
3The Middle-Class Rip-Off12/23/1982UK4
3Party Games12/17/1984UK17