Agatha Christie Hour

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Case of the Middle-Aged Wife09/07/1982ITVUK
1In a Glass Darkly09/14/1982ITVUK
1The Girl in the Train09/21/1982ITVUK
1The Fourth Man09/28/1982ITVUK
1The Case of the Discontented Soldier10/05/1982ITVUK
1Magnolia Blossom10/12/1982ITVUK
1The Mystery of the Blue Jar10/19/1982ITVUK
1The Red Signal11/02/1982ITVUK
1Jane in Search of a Job11/09/1982 9:00 pmITVUK15
1The Manhood of Edward Robinson11/16/1982 9:00 pmITVUK