SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Hot Pursuit06/07/1973UK19
Nobody Said Frigate06/14/1973UK
Off Caps06/21/1973UK
Funny, They All Say That06/28/1973UK
The Drop07/05/1973UK
The Prize07/12/1973UK
Sub Smash07/19/1973UK
A Standing and Jumping War08/02/1973UK
Shoresides and Home08/09/1973UK
The Raid10/15/1974UK
Without Just Cause10/22/1974UK
Who Runs Across the Sea10/29/1974UK
The Immortal Enemy11/05/1974UK
One of Those Days11/12/1974UK
The Man from the Sea11/19/1974UK14
Nothing to Starboard11/26/1974UK
Distant Waters12/03/1974UK
Away Seaboat's Crew12/10/1974UK
The Echo of Battle12/17/1974UK
And Wings of Gold01/06/1976 8:10 pmBBC1UK10
What Are Friends For?01/13/1976 8:10 pmBBC1UK8
Knight Errant01/20/1976UK
Hollow Man01/27/1976UK
Under the Surface02/03/1976 8:10 pmBBC1UK119
Rough Run Home02/10/1976UK
All of One Company02/17/1976UK
Quiet Run Ashore02/24/1976 8:10 pmBBC1UK16
The Ides of Mark03/02/1976UK
The Buccaneer03/09/1976UK
Divert with Despatch03/16/1976UK
Heart of Oak03/23/1976UK
First Turn of the Screw03/30/1976UK
Wind Song01/04/1977UK9
Singapore Incident01/11/1977 8:10 pmBBC1UK11
Diplomatic Package01/18/1977UK
The Girl from the Sea02/01/1977UK14
A Matter of History02/08/1977UK
Man in Reserve02/22/1977UK
Fall from Grace03/01/1977UK
Jack Fell Down03/08/1977UK
Robertson Crusoe03/15/1977 8:10 pmBBC1UK10
Someone, Somewhere03/22/1977UK
Operation Sting-Ray03/29/1977UK