Keeping Up Appearences

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Daddy's Accident10/29/1990UK12
1The New Vicar11/05/1990UK
1Stately Home11/12/1990UK
1The Charity Shop11/19/1990UK
1Daisy's Toyboy11/26/1990UK14
1The Christening12/03/1990UK
2A Strange Man09/01/1991 7:15 pmBBC1UK
2Driving Mrs Fortescue09/08/1991UK
2The Candlelight Supper09/15/1991UK
2Hyacinth Tees Off09/22/1991UK
2Problems with Relatives09/29/1991UK
2A Picnic for Daddy10/04/1991UK
2Onslow's Birthday10/06/1991UK
2Singing for Emmet10/13/1991UK
2The Toy Store10/20/1991UK
2The Three-Piece Suite10/27/1991UK
2The Father Christmas Suit12/25/1991UK
3Early Retirement09/06/1992UK
3Iron Age Remains09/13/1992UK
3Violet's Country Cottage09/20/1992UK
3How to Go on Holiday Without Really Trying09/27/1992UK
3Richard's New Hobby10/04/1992UK
3The Art Exhibition10/11/1992UK
3What to Wear When Yachting10/18/1992UK
4A Job for Richard09/05/1993UK
4Country Retreat09/12/1993UK
4A Celebrity for the Barbecue09/19/1993UK
4The Commodore09/26/1993UK
4Looking at Properties10/03/1993UK
4Please Mind Your Head10/10/1993UK
4Let There Be Light10/17/1993UK13
4Sea Fever12/26/1993UK
4Angel Gabriel Blue12/25/1994UK
5The Senior Citizen's Outing09/03/1995UK
5The Mayor's Fancy Dress Ball09/10/1995UK
5Hyacinth Is Alarmed09/17/1995UK
5Riparian Entertainments09/24/1995UK
5The Country House Sale10/08/1995UK
5The Boy Friend10/15/1995UK
5A Barbecue at Violet's10/22/1995UK
5The Rolls Royce10/29/1995UK
5The Hostess11/05/1995UK
5The Pageant12/25/1995UK