Ghosts of Motley Hall

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Last Uproar04/25/1976 4:35 pmITVUK88
Old Gory05/02/1976UK8
Box of Tricks05/09/1976UK8
Bad Lord William and the British Banana Company05/16/1976UK8
Perfidia Blackart Rides Again05/23/1976UK5
Double Trouble05/30/1976UK6
The Pogmore Experiment06/06/1976UK7
The Christmas Spirit12/24/1976UK7
Sir Peveril's Hoard01/02/1977UK8
Where Are You, White Feather?01/09/1977UK8
Godfrey of Basingstoke01/16/1977UK6
Ghost of a Chance01/23/1977UK9
Family Tree01/29/1978UK9
Ghost Writer02/05/1978UK9
Skeleton in the Cupboard: Part 102/12/1978UK9
Skeleton in the Cupboard: Part 202/19/1978UK9
Party Piece02/26/1978UK7
Narcissus Bullock's Bell03/05/1978UK7