Family at War

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Facts of Life04/14/1970UK
To Die for Spain04/21/1970UK11
Lines of Battle04/28/1970UK88
The Summer Before the War05/05/1970UK
The Gate of the Year05/12/1970UK22
The Breach in the Dyke05/19/1970UK
The War Office Regrets05/26/1970 9:00 pmITVUK55
For Strategic Reasons06/30/1970UK33
The Night They Hit No. 807/07/1970UK44
One of Ours07/14/1970UK11
Brothers in War07/21/1970UK
If It's Got Your Number on It07/28/1970UK33
The End of the Beginning08/04/1970UK
The Other Side of the Hill11/11/1970 8:55 pmITVUK
I Can Be Happy, Can't I?11/18/1970UK11
A Lesson in War11/25/1970UK22
Is Your Journey Really Necessary?12/02/1970 9:15 pmITVUK
The Forty-Eight Hour Pass12/09/1970UK11
Hope Against Hope12/16/1970UK1
A Time to be Born12/23/1970 9:00 pmITVUK
A Hero's Welcome12/30/1970UK
We Could be a Lot Worse Off01/06/1971UK22
Lend Your Loving Arms01/13/1971UK
Giving and Taking01/27/1971 9:00 pmITVUK11
Believed Killed02/03/1971UK
Into the Dark02/10/1971 9:00 pmITVUK11
The Straight and Narrow02/17/1971 9:00 pmITVUK
Clash by Night02/24/1971UK33
Salute the Happy Morn03/03/1971 9:00 pmITVUK
I Wanted to Be with You03/10/1971UK
A Separate Peace03/17/1971UK22
The Lucky Ones10/06/1971UK44
For the Duration10/13/1971UK11
Happy Returns10/20/1971 9:00 pmITVUK33
The Things You Never Told Me10/27/1971UK11
You Can Choose Your Friends11/03/1971UK
Flesh and Blood11/10/1971UK
Spread a Little Happiness11/17/1971UK11
Take It on Trust11/24/1971UK
This Year, Next Year12/01/1971 9:00 pmITVUK
The Fundamental Things Apply12/08/1971 9:00 pmITVUK22
Thicker Than Water12/15/1971UK
Breaking Point12/22/1971UK11
The Lost Ones12/29/1971UK11
The Sensible Thing01/05/1972UK
Under New Management01/12/1972UK
Coming Home01/19/1972UK
A Faint Refrain01/26/1972 9:00 pmITVUK21
Two Fathers02/02/1972UK55
The Old Order Changeth...02/09/1972UK
...Yielding Place to New02/16/1972UK