SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Enemy of the State01/20/1966 7:30 pmITVUK8079
1Something for a Rainy Day02/17/196610:00 pmNBCUSA6362
1Farewell to Yesterday04/14/1966UK
1Diplomatic Immunity04/17/1966 7:25 pmITVUK5857
1A Memory of Evil04/21/1966UK
1The Killing05/05/1966UK6363
1Epitaph for a Hero10/05/1966 7:30 pmITVUK7170
1Red Horse, Red Rider10/19/1966 8:55 pmMidlandsUK6463
1The Persuaders11/16/1966 9:00 pmMidlandsUK
1And Suddenly You're Dead11/23/1966UK1
1The Legions of Ammak11/30/1966 8:00 pmMidlandsUK
1Samurai West12/07/1966UK
1The Maze12/14/1966UK
1Portrait of Louisa12/22/1966UK124
1There's Someone Close Behind You12/28/1966UK13
1Storm Warning01/04/1967UK
1The Island01/11/1967UK
1Time to Kill01/18/1967UK
1Night Of The Hunter01/21/1967 9:35 pmITVUK13
1You Can't Win Them All02/01/1967UK
1The High Terrace02/08/1967UK141
1The Seven Eyes of Night02/15/1967 8:00 pmMidlandsUK
1Night of the Hunter02/22/1967UK
1The Man Outside02/25/1967 9:35 pmITVUK122
1The Edge of Fear03/01/1967UK
1Long Ago and Far Away03/08/1967UK
1So Dark the Night03/15/1967UK102
1The Long Long Day03/29/1967UK