Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Allenby and Son, Limited02/19/1972 9:05 pmBBC1UK16
1Mister Marland's Revolt02/26/1972 9:05 pmBBC1UK16
1Hunted03/04/1972 9:10 pmBBC1UK14
1Dense Forest, Hungry Wolves03/11/1972 9:10 pmBBC1UK18
1A Case of No Resolution03/18/1972 9:05 pmBBC1UK12
1Nobody Understands Miranda03/25/1972 8:30 pmBBC1UK13
1Lots of Friends in the Big City04/01/1972 9:05 pmBBC1UK15
1Next Patient, Please04/08/1972 9:15 pmBBC1UK14
1Wedding March04/15/1972 9:15 pmBBC1UK17
1Odds Against04/22/1972 9:25 pmBBC1UK16
1Fallen Star04/29/197210:00 pmBBC1UK14