Dalziel and Pascoe

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
A Clubbable Woman03/16/1996 8:05 pmBBC1UK23
An Advancement of Learning03/23/1996UK22
An Autumn Shroud03/30/1996UK26
Ruling Passion06/14/1997UK31
A Killing Kindness06/21/1997UK36
Exit Lines07/12/1997UK30
Child's Play03/28/1998UK20
Bones and Silence10/18/1998UK
The Wood Beyond10/25/1998UK
On Bulah Height06/12/1999UK
Recalled to Life06/19/1999UK21
Time to Go06/26/1999UK
The British Grenadier07/03/1999UK224
A Sweeter Lazarus07/01/2000UK
Cunning Old Fox07/08/2000UK
Foreign Bodies07/15/2000UK
Above the Law07/22/2000UK
Walls of Silence10/29/2001UK
Home Truths11/05/2001UK
Secrets of the Dead11/12/2001UK
Truth and Consequences11/19/2001UK
Sins of the Fathers08/30/2002UK
The Unwanted09/30/2002UK
Mens Sana10/07/2002UK15
For Love Nor Money10/21/2002UK
Dialogues of the Dead: Part 112/21/2002UK
Dialogues of the Dead: Part 212/22/2002UK
A Game of Soldiers01/03/2004UK
The Price of Fame01/10/2004UK
Great Escapes01/17/2004UK
Soft Touch01/24/2004UK
Heads You Lose: Part 101/30/2005UK
Heads You Lose: Part 201/31/2005UK
Dead Meat: Part 102/06/2005UK
Dead Meat: Part 202/07/2005UK
The Dig: Part 102/13/2005UK13
The Dig: Part 202/14/2005UK
Dust Thou Art: Part 102/20/2005UK
Dust Thou Art: Part 202/21/2005UK
Houdini's Ghost: Part 103/06/2006UK
Houdini's Ghost: Part 203/07/2006UK
Glory Days: Part 103/13/2006UK
Glory Days: Part 203/14/2006UK
Wrong Place, Wrong Time: Part 103/27/2006UK
Wrong Place, Wrong Time: Part 203/28/2006UK
Guardian Angel: Part 104/03/2006UK
Guardian Angel: Part 204/04/2006UK
A Death in the Family: Part 104/10/2006UK
A Death in the Family: Part 204/11/2006UK
The Cave Woman: Part 109/03/2006UK
The Cave Woman: Part 209/04/2006UK
Fallen Angel: Part 109/10/2006UK
Fallen Angel: Part 209/11/2006UK
Demons on Our Shoulders: Part 105/06/2007UK
Demons on Our Shoulders: Part 205/13/2007UK
Project Aphrodite: Part 106/14/2007UK
Project Aphrodite: Part 206/15/2007UK
Under Dark Stars: Part 106/21/2007UK10
Under Dark Stars: Part 206/22/2007UK