Agatha Christie's Marple

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Body in the Library: Part 112/26/1984ITVUK
1The Body in the Library: Part 212/27/1984ITVUK
1The Body in the Library: Part 312/28/1984ITVUK
1The Moving Finger: Part 102/21/1985ITVUK
The Moving Finger02/21/198511:20 amITVUK2828
1The Moving Finger: Part 202/22/1985ITVUK
A Murder is Announced02/28/198510:30 amITVUK18
A Pocketful of Rye03/07/1985ITVUK2323
Murder at the Vicarage12/25/1986 2:50 pmITVUK19
Sleeping Murder01/11/1987 9:15 amITVUK17
At Bertram's Hotel01/25/198712:05 amITVUK2423
Nemesis02/08/198710:40 amITVUK26
4:50 From Paddington02/25/1987ITVUK30
A Caribbean Mystery12/25/1989 8:00 pmITVUK2118
They Do It With Mirrors12/29/1991ITVUK19
The Mirror Crack'd From Side to Side12/27/1992ITVUK2910