Doctor Dolittle

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Grasshoppers Are Coming, Hooray, Hooray!09/12/1970USA
1The Bird Who Was Afraid to Fly09/19/1970USA
1The Land of the Tiger Moo09/26/1970USA
1The Great Turkey Race10/03/1970USA
1The Peanut Conspiracy10/10/1970USA
1The Bare Bear10/17/1970USA10
1High Flying Hippo10/24/1970 6:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Near Sighted Bull10/31/1970USA
1The Silver Seals of the Circus11/07/1970USA
1A Girl for Greco Gorilla11/14/1970USA
1A Tail of Two Snails11/21/1970 9:00 amNBCUSA
1A Fox Called Sherlock11/28/1970USA
1The Barnyard Rumble12/05/1970USA
1The Tomb of the Phoenix Bird12/05/1970USA
1The Baffled Buffalo12/19/1970USA
1A Hatful of Rabbit12/26/1970USA
1The Bird from O.O.P.S01/09/1971USA