Orson Welles' Great Mysteries

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Captain Rogers09/01/1973
1The Leather Funnel09/08/1973
1A Terribly Strange Bed09/15/1973
1La Grande Breteche09/22/1973
1The Dinner Party09/29/1973
1Money to Burn10/06/1973
1In the Confessional10/13/1973
1Unseen Alibi10/20/1973
1Battle of Wits10/27/1973
1A Point of Law11/03/1973
1The Monkey's Paw11/10/1973
1The Ingenious Reporter11/17/1973
1Death of an Old-Fashioned Girl11/24/1973
1For Sale - Silence12/01/1973
1The Inspiration of Mr. Budd12/08/1973
1An Affair of Honour12/15/1973
1Farewell to the Faulkners12/22/1973
1The Power of Fear12/29/1973
1Where There's a Will01/05/1974
1A Time to Remember01/12/1974
1Ice Storm01/19/1974
1Come Into My Parlour01/26/1974
1Compliments of the Season02/03/1974
1Under Suspicion02/10/1974
1Trial for Murder02/17/1974
1The Furnished Room02/24/19745