H.R. Pufnstuf

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Magic Path09/06/1969USA1710
The Wheely Bird09/13/1969USA17
The Birthday Party09/18/1969USA17
Show Biz Witch09/20/1969USA17
The Mechanical Boy09/27/196910:00 amNBCUSA17
The Stand-in10/04/1969USA17
The Golden Key10/11/1969USA17
Box Kite Kaper10/25/1969USA17
You Can't Have Your Cake11/01/1969USA17
The Horse with the Golden Throat11/08/1969USA17
Dinner for Two Please Orson11/15/1969USA17
Flute, Book and Candle11/22/1969USA17
A Tooth for a Tooth12/06/1969USA17
The Visiting Witch12/13/1969USA17
The Almost Election of Mayor Witchiepoo12/20/1969USA17
Whaddya Mean the Horse Gets the Girl?12/27/1969USA17
Jimmy Who?01/03/1970USA17