High Chaparral

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Arrangement09/10/196710:00 pmNBCUSA16
1The Ghost of Chaparral09/17/196710:00 pmNBCUSA12
1Best Man for the Job09/24/196710:00 pmNBCUSA16
1A Quiet Day in Tucson10/01/196710:00 pmNBCUSA13
1Young Blood10/08/196710:00 pmNBCUSA
1Shadows on the Land10/15/196710:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Filibusteros10/22/196710:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Doctor from Dodge10/29/196710:00 pmNBCUSA
1Sudden Country11/05/196710:00 pmNBCUSA
1A Hanging Offense11/12/196710:00 pmNBCUSA22
1The Price of Revenge11/19/196710:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Widow from Red Rock11/26/196710:00 pmNBCUSA
1Mark of the Turtle12/10/196710:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Terrorist12/17/196710:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Firing Wall12/31/196710:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Assassins01/07/196810:00 pmNBCUSA
1Survival01/14/196810:00 pmNBCUSA
1Gold Is Where You Leave It01/21/196810:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Kinsman01/28/196810:00 pmNBCUSA
1Champion of the Western World02/04/196810:00 pmNBCUSA
1Ride the Savage Land02/11/196810:00 pmNBCUSA18
1Bad Day for a Thirst02/18/196810:00 pmNBCUSA
1Tiger by the Tail02/25/196810:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Peacemaker03/03/196810:00 pmNBCUSA15
1The Hair Hunter03/10/196810:00 pmNBCUSA
1A Joyful Noise03/24/196810:00 pmNBCUSA
1Threshold of Courage03/31/196810:00 pmNBCUSA
2The Stallion09/20/1968 7:30 pmNBCUSA
2Ten Little Indians09/27/1968 7:30 pmNBCUSA
2Follow Your Heart10/04/1968 7:30 pmNBCUSA
2Tornado Frances10/11/1968 7:30 pmNBCUSA
2The Covey10/18/1968 7:30 pmNBCUSA
2The Promised Land10/25/1968 7:30 pmNBCUSA
2Ebenezer11/01/1968 7:30 pmNBCUSA
2North to Tucson11/08/1968 7:30 pmNBCUSA
2The Deceivers11/15/1968 7:30 pmNBCUSA
2The Buffalo Soldiers11/22/1968 7:30 pmNBCUSA
2For What We Are About to Receive11/29/1968 7:30 pmNBCUSA
2A Way of Justice12/13/1968 7:30 pmNBCUSA
2Our Lady of Guadalupe12/20/1968 7:30 pmNBCUSA
2Sea of Enemies01/03/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA
2Shadow of the Wind01/10/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA
2No Irish Need Apply01/17/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA14
2The Last Hundred Miles01/24/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA
2The Glory Soldiers01/31/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA
2Feather of an Eagle02/07/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA
2Once on a Day in Spring02/14/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA
2Stinky Flanagan02/21/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA
2Surtee02/28/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA
2A Fella Named Kilroy03/07/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA
2No Bugles, No Drums03/14/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA
2The Lion Sleeps03/28/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA
2For the Love of Carlos04/04/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA
3Time of Your Life09/19/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA14
3A Time to Laugh, a Time to Cry09/26/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA
3The Brothers Cannon10/03/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA
3A Piece of Land10/10/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA
3Bad Day for a Bad Man10/17/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA
3To Stand for Something More10/24/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA
3Trail to Nevermore10/31/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA
3Apache Trust11/07/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA
3Lady Fair11/14/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA
3The Lost Ones11/21/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA
3The Legacy11/28/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA
3Alliance12/12/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA
3The Little Thieves12/26/1969 7:30 pmNBCUSA
3The Long Shadow01/02/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA15
3The Journal of Death01/09/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA
3Friends and Partners01/16/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA
3Jelks01/23/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA
3The Guns of Johnny Rondo02/06/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA
3Mi Casa, Su Casa02/20/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA
3The Lieutenant02/27/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA
3The Reluctant Deputy03/06/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA
3New Hostess in Town03/20/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA
3Too Many Chiefs03/27/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA
3Auld Lang Syne04/10/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA
3Generation04/17/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA9
3No Trouble at All05/05/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA
An Anger Greater than Mine09/18/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA
4Spokes09/25/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA
4Only the Bad Come to Sonora10/02/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA
4Wind10/09/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA
4A Matter of Survival10/16/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA
4It Takes a Smart Man10/23/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA
4A Good Sound Profit10/30/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA
4Too Late the Epitaph11/06/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA
4The Forge of Hate11/13/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA
4Fiesta11/20/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA
4A Matter of Vengeance11/27/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA12
4Pale Warrior12/11/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA
4The Badge12/18/1970 7:30 pmNBCUSA
4The New Lion of Sonora02/19/1971 7:30 pmNBCUSA
4Sangre02/26/1971 7:30 pmNBCUSA16
4The Hostage03/05/1971 7:30 pmNBCUSA
4A Man to Match the Land03/12/1971 7:30 pmNBCUSA