David, the Gnome

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Good Medicine10/26/19852
1Witch Way Out01/11/1988
1David to the Rescue01/18/1988
1The Baby Troll01/25/1988
1Little Houses for Little People02/01/1988
1The Wedding That Almost Wasn't02/08/1988
1To Grandfather's House We Go02/15/1988
1Ghost of the Black Lake02/22/1988
1Kingdom of the Elves02/29/1988105
1The Magic Knife03/07/1988
1Young Dr. Gnome03/14/1988
1Happy Birthday to You03/21/1988
1The Siberian Bear03/28/1988
2Foxy Dilemma04/04/1988
2Three Wishes04/11/1988
2Ivan the Terrible04/18/1988
2Rabbits, Rabbits Everywhere04/25/1988
2Any Milk Today05/02/1988
2The Shadowless Stone05/09/1988
2Friends in Trouble05/16/1988
2Big Bad Tom05/30/1988
2Kangaroo Adventure06/06/1988
2The Careless Cub06/13/1988
2The Gift06/20/1988
2The Mountains of Beyond06/27/1988