Fraud Squad

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Turbot on Ice05/20/1969 9:00 pmITVUK1514
1Brother Simple05/27/1969UK
1Last Exit to Leichstenstein06/03/1969UK
1Run for Your Money06/10/1969UK
1All Claims Paid For06/17/1969 9:00 pmITVUK
1Over a Barrel06/24/1969UK
1Where's George?07/01/1969UK
1The Front Man07/08/1969UK
1The Biggest Borrower of All07/15/1969 9:00 pmITVUK
1Pros and Cons07/22/1969UK
1Cold as Charity07/29/1969UK
1Two Kinds of Crash08/05/1969 9:00 pmITVUK
1Anybody Here Seen Kelly?08/12/1969UK
2The Martin Kessel File09/19/1970UK
2The White Abyss09/26/1970UK
2Robbing Peter... to Pay Paul10/03/1970UK
2Double Deal10/10/1970UK
2The Harland Affair10/17/1970UK
2Inquest10/24/1970 9:00 pmITVUK6
2People Can Go So Far...10/31/1970UK
2Remission: Negative11/07/1970UK
2Whizz Kid11/14/1970UK
2The Great Blanket Factory Swindle11/21/1970 9:00 pmLWTUK22
2The Hot Money Man11/28/1970UK
2Golden Island12/05/1970UK
2The Price of a Copper12/12/1970 9:00 pmITVUK15