To the Manor Born

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Grantleigh09/30/1979 8:45 pmBBC1UK8
1All New Together10/07/1979UK11
Nations of Heritage10/14/1979UK
1Going to Church10/14/1979
1The Summer Hunt Ball10/28/1979UK
1The Grape Vine11/04/1979UK
1A Touch of Class11/11/1979UK
Christmas Special: The First Noel12/25/1979UK
1The First Noel12/25/1979
2The New Farm Manager10/05/1980UK
2The Spare Room10/12/1980UK
2Never Be Alone10/19/1980UK
2Tramps and Poachers10/26/1980UK
2The Honours List11/02/1980UK
2Vive Le Sport11/09/1980UK
3The New Scout Hut10/18/1981UK
3Station Closing10/25/1981UK6
3Horses Vs. Cars11/01/1981UK
3Birds Vs. Bees11/08/1981UK
3Connections in High Places11/22/1981UK
3Back to the Manor11/29/1981UK
4Episode #4.012/25/2007