SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Gruesome Basement09/15/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Grindl, Counterspy09/22/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Grindl, She-Wolf of Wall Street09/29/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1The Ghastly Honeymoon10/06/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Grindl and the Counterfeiters10/13/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Grindl: Femme Fatale10/20/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1One Angry Grindl10/27/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Grindl, Witness for the Defense11/03/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Lady Grindl11/10/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA5
1The Great Bank Robbery11/17/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA7
1Grindl, the Meddler12/08/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1The Great Schultz12/15/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA5
1'Twas the Week Before Christmas12/22/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA5
1Grindl, Impractical Nurse12/29/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA3
1The Lucky Piece01/05/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA4
1Grindl, Private Eye01/12/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA4
1Grindl's Day Off01/19/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA5
1The Mad Bomber01/26/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Grindl and the Boodle02/02/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Dial G for Grindl02/09/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Taming of a Tyrant02/16/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1It's in the Bag02/23/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Grindl, Part-Time Wife03/01/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Active Retirement03/08/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Grindl, Girl Wac03/15/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1The Big Deception03/22/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Grindl Goes West03/29/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1The Moon Killer04/05/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1There's No Such Thing as a Bad Barracuda04/12/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Everything's Coming Up Roses04/19/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Some Dogs Have the Biggest Mouths04/26/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Aunt Grindl05/03/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA