Temple Houston

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Twisted Rope09/19/1963 7:30 pmNBCUSA
1Find Angel Chavez09/26/1963 7:30 pmNBCUSA
1Letter of the Law10/03/1963 7:30 pmNBCUSA
1Toll the Bell Slowly10/17/1963 7:30 pmNBCUSA
1The Third Bullet10/24/1963 7:30 pmNBCUSA
1Gallows in Galilee10/31/1963 7:30 pmNBCUSA
1The Siege at Thayer's Bluff11/07/1963 7:30 pmNBCUSA17
1Jubilee11/14/1963 7:30 pmNBCUSA15
1Thunder Gap11/21/1963 7:30 pmNBCUSA
1Billy Hart11/28/1963 7:30 pmNBCUSA14
1Seventy Times Seven12/05/1963 7:30 pmNBCUSA16
1Fracas at Kiowa Flats12/12/1963 7:30 pmNBCUSA
1Enough Rope12/19/1963 7:30 pmNBCUSA12
1The Dark Madonna12/26/1963 7:30 pmNBCUSA20
1The Guardian01/02/1964 7:30 pmNBCUSA13
1Thy Name Is Woman01/09/1964 7:30 pmNBCUSA8
1The Law and Big Annie01/16/1964 7:30 pmNBCUSA11
1Sam's Boy01/23/1964 7:30 pmNBCUSA13
1Ten Rounds for Baby01/30/1964 7:30 pmNBCUSA
1The Case for William Gotch02/06/1964 7:30 pmNBCUSA
1A Slight Case of Larceny02/13/1964 7:30 pmNBCUSA
1Last Full Moon02/27/1964 7:30 pmNBCUSA
1The Gun That Swept the West03/05/1964 7:30 pmNBCUSA
1Do Unto Others, Then Gallop03/19/1964 7:30 pmNBCUSA
1The Town That Trespassed03/26/1964 7:30 pmNBCUSA
1Miss Katherine04/02/1964 7:30 pmNBCUSA