Michael Shayne

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Dolls Are Deadly09/30/1960
1A Night with Nora10/07/1960
1Die Like a Dog10/14/1960
1Framed in Blood10/28/1960
1Call for Michael Shayne11/04/1960
1Shoot the Works11/11/196015
1The Poison Pen Club11/18/1960
1This Is It, Michael Shayne11/25/1960
1Blood on Biscayne Bay12/02/1960
1Murder Plays Charades12/09/1960
1Murder and the Wanton Bride12/16/196014
1Death Selects the Winner12/23/1960
1Murder in Wonderland12/30/1960
1The Man with a Cane01/06/19619
1Spotlight on a Corpse01/13/1961
1Murder 'Round My Wrist01/20/1961
1The Badge01/27/1961
1Final Settlement02/10/1961
1Four Lethal Ladies02/17/1961
1The Ancient Art of Murder02/24/1961
1The Heiress03/02/1961
1Murder at the Convention03/03/1961
1Strike Out03/10/1961
1Murder Is a Fine Art03/17/1961
1The Body Beautiful03/24/1961
1Marriage Can Be Fatal03/31/1961
1The Boat Caper04/07/1961
1Date with Death04/14/1961
1The Trouble with Ernie04/21/1961
1No Shroud for Shayne05/05/1961
1It Takes a Heap o' Dyin'05/12/1961
1Dead Air05/19/1961