SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Moving In07/12/1979UK11
1The Nelson Touch07/19/1979 9:30 pmITVUK6
1Gainfully Employed07/26/1979UK8
1The Distaff Side08/02/1979UK8
2Elders and Betters04/17/1980UK8
2May the Best Man Win04/24/1980UK
2Nowt So Queer05/01/1980UK91
2Owner Occupiers05/08/1980UK
2Expletive Deleted05/15/1980UK
2Tea and Sympathy05/22/1980UK
2Hearth and Home05/29/1980UK
2Fully Furnished06/05/1980UK
2Dearly Beloved06/18/1980UK
2Christmas with Shelley12/22/1980UK
3Of Mice and Men12/29/1980UK5
3Signing On01/05/1981UK7
3Nor Iron Bars a Cage01/12/1981UK
3Foreign Affairs01/19/1981UK
3Universal Trust01/26/1981UK
3Dry Rot02/02/1981 8:00 pmITVUK
3You Have to Laugh02/09/1981UK
4Unkindest Cuts02/18/1982UK6
4A Drop of the Pink Stuff02/25/1982UK
4No News Is Good...03/04/1982UK
4Credit Where Credit's Due03/11/1982UK
4Mortal Coils03/18/1982UK
4Slaughterhouse Sling03/25/1982UK
5On the Road to Damascus11/04/1982UK3
5Brave New World11/11/1982UK
5Shelley Vs Shelley11/18/1982 8:00 pmITVUK6
5Noises Off11/25/1982UK
5Tubes Help You Breed Less Easily12/02/1982UK
5When the Chip Hits the Fan12/09/1982UK
6Dry Dreams12/01/1983UK4
6It Nearly Always Happens to Somebody Else12/08/1983UK
6Of Cabbages and Kings12/15/1983UK
6The Party12/22/1983UK6
6Owed to the Electrician01/05/1984UK
6Brief Encounter01/12/1984UK