Tom, Dick and Harriet

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1On the Town09/13/1982UK9
1Where There's a Will09/20/1982 8:00 pmITVUK7
1Currying Favour09/27/1982UK5
1The Last Time I Saw Paris10/04/1982UK7
1Dog in the Manger10/11/1982UK9
1Paternal Triangle10/18/1982 8:00 pmITVUK9
2A Room with a View01/13/1983 7:30 pmITVUK5
2Baby Blues01/20/1983UK8
2Country Life01/27/1983UK6
2From Here to Maternity02/03/1983UK8
2None Shall Sleep02/10/1983UK7
2Get Out and Get Under02/17/1983UK6