Thomas and Sarah

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Birds of a Feather01/14/1979UK14
1The Silver Ghost01/21/1979UK
1The Biters Bit01/28/1979UK
1The Vanishing Lady02/04/1979UK
1Made in Heaven02/11/1979UK22
1Alma Mater02/18/1979UK
1A Day at the Metropole02/25/1979 8:15 pmITVUK
1The Poor Young Widow of Peckham03/04/1979UK
1There Is a Happy Land03/11/1979UK
1Return to Gethyn03/18/1979UK
1Putting on the Ritz03/25/1979UK
1The New Rich04/01/1979UK
1Love Into Three Won't Go04/08/1979 8:15 pmITVUK6