Virgin of the Secret Service

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Dark Deeds on the Northwest Frontier03/28/1968 9:00 pmMidlandsUK19
1Russian Roundabout04/03/1968 8:00 pmITVUK8
1Entente Cordiale04/11/1968UK
1The Great Ring of Akba04/18/1968UK
1The Amazons04/25/1968UK
1The Rajah and the Suffragette05/02/1968UK
1Persuasion of a Million Drops05/09/1968UK22
1Pride of Assassins05/16/1968UK
1Across the Silver Pass of Gusri Song05/23/1968UK
1The Pyramid Plot05/30/1968UK
1A Fate Worse Than Death06/06/1968UK
1The Professor Goes West06/13/1968UK
1Wings Over Glencraig06/18/1968 6:33 pmITVUK