Dennis the Menace

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Dennis Goes to the Movies10/04/1959 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Signpost10/11/1959 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Fishing Trip10/18/1959 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Grandpa and Miss Cathcart10/25/1959 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Innocents in Space11/01/1959 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis' Garden11/08/1959 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The New Neighbors11/15/1959 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Tenting Tonight11/22/1959 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis Sells Bottles11/29/1959 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Mr. Wilson's Award12/06/1959 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Christmas Story12/20/1959 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Cowboy12/27/1959 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis Haunts a House01/03/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis' Tree House01/10/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Rare Coin01/17/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Bike01/24/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Open House02/07/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Duck02/14/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Swing02/21/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Dog02/28/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Mr. Wilson's Sister03/06/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the TV Set03/13/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis Creates a Hero03/20/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis' Paper Drive04/10/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Bees04/17/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Alice's Birthday04/24/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis Becomes a Baby Sitter05/01/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Starlings05/08/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Party Line05/15/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis by Proxy05/22/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis Runs Away05/29/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Miss Cathcart's Sunsuit06/12/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Out of Retirement10/02/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Wedding10/09/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Radio Set10/16/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Ham-pher10/23/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Stock Certificate10/30/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Man of the House11/06/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Rock Collection11/13/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Henry and Togetherness11/20/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Paint-Up, Clean-Up Week11/27/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis Learns to Whistle12/04/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Raffle Ticket12/18/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Christmas Horse12/25/1960 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis' Allowance01/01/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis' Penny Collection01/08/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis, the Campaign Manager01/15/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Miss Cathcart's Friend01/22/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Pythias Was a Piker01/29/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Saxophone02/05/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Wilson Sleeps Over02/12/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis' Birthday02/19/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis Goes to Camp02/26/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis' Tool Chest03/05/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Going Away Gift03/12/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Fishing Rod03/19/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Good Example03/26/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis' Obligation04/02/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Dog Trainer04/09/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA6
Woodman, Spare That Tree04/16/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA10
The Boy Wonder04/23/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Soapbox Derby04/30/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Camera05/07/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Miracle Plant Food05/14/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis' Newspaper05/21/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Mr. Wilson's Paradise05/28/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Fortune Cookie06/04/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Pioneers06/11/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Father's Day for Mr. Wilson06/18/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Picnic06/25/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Trouble from Mars10/01/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Best Neighbor10/08/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Keep off the Grass10/15/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Mr. Wilson's Safe10/22/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Haunted House10/29/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The School Play11/05/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Fifty-Thousandth Customer11/12/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Pee Wee League11/19/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Mr. Wilson's Inheritance11/26/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis Is a Genius12/03/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Lucky Piece12/17/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Fifteen-Foot Christmas Tree12/24/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis' Bank Account12/31/1961 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Through Thick and Thin01/07/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Calling All Bird Lovers01/14/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA8
Silence Is Golden01/21/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis Has a Fling01/28/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Frog Jumping Contest02/04/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Where There's a Will02/11/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA10
Mr. Wilson's Uncle02/18/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
A Quiet Evening02/25/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Private Eye03/04/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Mr. Wilson's Housekeeper03/11/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
A Dog's Life03/18/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis' Documentary Film03/25/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Horseless Carriage Club04/01/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Junior Pathfinders Ride Again04/08/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Treasure Chest04/15/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Wilson Goes to the Dentist04/29/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Man Next Door05/06/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Dodger05/13/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis' Lovesick Friend05/20/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
John Wilson's Cushion05/27/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
John Wilson Wins a Chicken06/03/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Bully06/10/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Club Initiation06/17/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Community Picnic06/24/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Witch Doctor07/01/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Chinese Girl09/30/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
You Go Your Way10/07/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Circular Circumstances10/14/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Little Judge10/21/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Poor Mr. Wilson10/28/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis in Gypsyland11/04/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The New Principal11/11/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
San Diego Safari11/18/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis at Boot Camp11/25/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Henry's New Job12/02/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Wilson's Second Childhood12/16/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Jane Butterfield Says12/23/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Hermit12/30/1962 7:30 pmCBSUSA
My Uncle Ned01/06/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Junior Astronaut01/13/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Wilson's Little White Lie01/20/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis the Rainmaker01/27/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA10
The Creature with Big Feet02/03/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis, the Confused Cupid02/10/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis Goes to Washington02/17/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Big Basketball Game02/24/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Wilson's Allergy03/03/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Baby Booties03/10/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA
My Four Boys03/17/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis and the Homing Pigeons03/24/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA
A Tax on Cats03/31/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Uninvited Guest04/07/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Dennis Plays Robin Hood04/14/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Three F's04/21/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Never Say Dye04/28/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Lost Dog05/05/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Tuxedo Trouble05/12/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Hawaiian Love Song05/19/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA
The Lucky Rabbit's Foot05/26/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Listen to the Mockingbird06/02/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA
First Editions06/09/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA
A Man Among Men06/16/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA
Aunt Emma Visits the Wilsons07/07/1963 7:30 pmCBSUSA