Ooh La La!

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
A Good Night's Sleep04/06/1968UK
All Night Sitting04/13/1968UK
A Little Bit to Fall Back On04/20/1968UK
Above Reproach04/27/1968UK6
Making a Pass05/04/1968UK
Before We Were So Rudely Interrupted05/11/1968UK
Call Me Maestro07/01/1968UK
Dear Lady07/08/1968UK
The Missing Person07/15/1968UK
Two Whole Days07/29/1968UK
The Hasty Hand08/05/1968UK
What a Wedding08/12/1968UK
Keep an Eye on Amélie05/05/1973 9:50 pmBBC2UK11
A Pig in a Poke05/12/1973 9:50 pmBBC2UK
A-Hunting We Will Go05/19/197310:00 pmBBC2UK
The Lady from Maxims05/26/197310:15 pmBBC2UK
Paying the Piper06/02/1973 9:55 pmBBC2UK
Caught in the Act06/09/197310:20 pmBBC2UK
Kept on a String06/16/1973 9:50 pmBBC2UK14