Man in Room 17

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Tell the Truth06/11/1965UK12
Hello Lazarus06/18/1965UK9
The Years of Glory06/25/1965UK12
Confidential Report07/02/1965UK11
The Millions of Mazafariyah07/09/1965UK12
The Seat of Power07/16/1965UK10
Safe Conduct07/23/1965 9:40 pmITVUK13
A Minor Operation07/30/1965UK11
Find the Lady08/06/1965UK9
The Bequest08/13/1965UK14
Up Against a Brick Wall08/20/1965UK11
Out for a Duck08/27/1965UK8
Black Anniversary09/03/1965UK9
How to Rob a Bank... and Get Away with It04/08/1966UK10
The Black Witch04/22/1966UK10
First Steal Six Eggs04/29/1966UK7
The Catacombs05/06/1966UK6
Where There's a Will05/13/1966UK11
The Fissile Missile Makers05/20/1966UK11
Goddess of Love05/27/1966UK11
Undue Influence06/03/1966UK11
Lady Luck's No Gentleman06/10/1966UK11
The Standard06/16/1966 9:40 pmITVUK11
Saints Are Safer Dead06/23/1966 9:40 pmITVUK11
Never Fall Down07/01/1966UK13