Sutherland's Law

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
A Cry for Help06/06/1973UK
The Sea06/13/1973UK
The Travelling People06/20/1973UK
The Dutchies06/27/1973UK
The Running Man07/04/1973UK
The Return07/11/1973UK
The Ship07/18/1973UK
The Runaway08/01/1973UK
The Climb08/08/1973UK
The Family08/15/1973 8:00 pmBBC1UK6
The House08/22/1973 8:00 pmBBC1UK9
The Prodigal08/29/1973UK
The Killing09/03/1973UK
The Thirteenth Man05/15/1974UK
Caesar's Wife05/22/1974UK
The Condemned05/29/1974UK
The Break06/05/1974UK
The Retreat06/12/1974UK
The Winner07/10/1974UK
The Partnership07/17/1974 8:10 pmBBC1UK
The Evidence07/25/1974UK
Just a Little Death09/03/1974UK
Matters of Trust09/10/1974UK
The Device09/17/1974UK
Who Cares?09/25/1974UK
In at the Deep End05/27/1975UK
A Slight Case of Matrimony06/03/1975UK
No Second Chance06/10/1975UK
A Murmur of Malice06/17/1975UK
The Italian Debt06/24/1975UK
A Lady of Considerable Talent07/01/1975UK
Creatures in a Private Zoo07/08/1975UK
A Good Place for Murder07/15/1975UK
A Matter of Self-Defence07/22/1975UK
The Rag Doll07/29/1975UK
The End of the Good Times08/05/1975UK
The Fixer08/12/1975UK
Jacob's Ladder07/06/1976UK7
Blind Jump07/13/1976UK
The Eye of the Chameleon08/03/1976UK
Next Year... in Jerusalem08/17/1976UK
The Hot Water Boat08/24/1976UK
Shades of Black08/31/1976UK