Pardon the Expression

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The First Day06/02/1965UK7
The Headmistress06/09/1965UK4
The Trouble with Ada06/16/1965UK7
Mannequin Parade06/23/1965UK5
The Dance06/30/1965UK3
The Wedding07/07/1965UK7
The Pensioner07/14/1965UK6
The Visitor07/21/1965UK6
Birthday Present07/28/1965UK5
The Little Boy Lost08/04/1965UK7
The Old One Two08/11/1965UK8
The Brain Drain08/18/1965UK7
The Economy Drive01/10/1966UK5
January Sale01/17/1966 9:10 pmITVUK8
The Resignation01/24/1966UK5
Self Defence01/31/1966UK3
The Stocktaking02/07/1966UK7
The Home Help02/14/1966UK4
Big Hotel02/21/1966UK8
The Gaolbirds02/28/1966 9:10 pmMidlandsUK3
Night to Remember03/07/1966UK5
Whose Baby Are You?03/21/1966UK3
The Take-Over Bid03/28/1966UK9
Between the Cover04/04/1966UK3
Heads Down04/11/1966UK10
A Sheik in the Night04/18/1966UK8
Rustle of Spring04/25/1966UK7
The Ghost of Batsworth Castle05/02/1966UK3
Sailor Home from the Sea05/09/1966UK4
The Dinner Party05/16/1966UK3
Man's Best Friend05/23/1966UK8
Thunderfinger: Part 105/30/1966UK9
Thunderfinger: Part 206/06/1966UK11
The Switched-On Scene06/13/1966UK10
The Cup That Cheers06/20/1966UK3
Down on the Health Farm Something Stirred06/27/1966 9:10 pmITVUK6