Are You Being Served?

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Pilot09/08/1972 9:25 pmBBC1UK12
1Dear Sexy Knickers03/21/1973 7:30 pmBBC1UK99
1Our Figures Are Slipping03/28/1973 7:30 pmBBC1UK105
1Camping In04/04/1973 7:30 pmBBC1UK1414
1His and Hers04/11/1973 7:30 pmBBC1UK1110
1Diamonds are a Man's Best Friend04/18/1973 7:30 pmBBC1UK1414
2The Clock03/14/1974 8:00 pmBBC1UK1919
2Cold Comfort03/21/1974 8:00 pmBBC1UK1515
2The Think Tank03/28/1974 8:00 pmBBC1UK1111
2Big Brother04/04/1974 8:00 pmBBC1UK1414
2Hoorah for the Holidays04/11/1974 8:00 pmBBC1UK1212
3The Hand of Fate02/27/1975 8:00 pmBBC1UK1313
3Coffee Morning03/06/1975 8:00 pmBBC1UK1111
3Up Captain Peacock03/13/1975 8:00 pmBBC1UK1414
3Cold Store03/20/1975 8:00 pmBBC1UK1616
3Wedding Bells03/27/1975 8:30 pmBBC1UK1313
3German Week04/03/197512:40 pmGOLDUSA1413
3Shoulder to Shoulder04/10/1975 5:40 pmGOLDUSA1414
3New Look04/17/1975 5:40 pmGOLDUSA1212
3Christmas Crackers12/22/1975 8:45 pmBBC1UK1211
4No Sale04/08/1976 5:40 pmGOLDUK1514
4Top Hat and Tails04/15/1976 5:20 pmGOLDUK1111
4Forward Mr. Grainger04/22/1976 8:00 pmBBC1UK1010
4Fire Practice04/29/1976 5:40 pmGOLDUK1414
4Fifty Years On05/05/1976 5:40 pmGOLDUK1313
4Oh, What a Tangled Web05/13/1976GOLDUK1313
4The Father Christmas Affair12/24/1976GOLDUK1414
5Mrs. Slocombe Expects02/25/1977GOLDUK1818
5A Change is as Good as a Rest03/04/1977 5:45 pmGOLDUK13
5Founder's Day03/11/1977 5:45 pmGOLDUK1515
5The Old Order Changes03/18/1977 5:35 pmGOLDUK1212
5Goodbye Mr. Grainger04/01/1977GOLDUK1010
5It Pays to Advertise04/08/1977GOLDUK1414
6By Appointment11/15/1978GOLDUK15
6The Club11/22/1978GOLDUK15
6Do You Take This Man?11/29/1978BBC1UK14
6Shedding the Load12/06/1978 6:45 pmBBC1UK11
6A Bliss Girl12/13/1978 6:45 pmBBC1UK13
6Happy Returns12/26/1978BBC1UK13
7The Junior10/19/1979 7:05 pmBBC1UK1818
7Strong Stuff This Insurance10/26/1979 7:05 pmBBC1UK2018
7The Apartment11/02/1979BBC1UK1212
7Mrs. Slocombe, Senior Person11/09/1979 7:00 pmBBC1UK1414
7The Hero11/16/1979 7:00 pmBBC1UK1313
7Anything You Can Do11/23/1979 7:05 pmBBC1UK1717
7The Agent11/30/1979 7:05 pmBBC1UK1616
7The Punch and Judy Affair12/26/1979 6:40 pmBBC1UK1313
8Is It Catching?04/09/1981 8:00 pmBBC1UK1414
8A Personal Problem04/16/1981 8:00 pmBBC1UK1616
8Front Page Story04/23/1981 8:00 pmBBC1UK1515
8Sit Out04/30/1981 8:00 pmBBC1UK1313
8Heir Apparent05/07/1981 8:00 pmBBC1UK12
8Closed Circuit05/21/1981 8:00 pmBBC1UK16
8The Erotic Dreams Of Mrs. Slocombe05/28/1981 8:00 pmBBC1UK14
9The Sweet Smell Of Success04/22/1983BBC1UK13
9Conduct Unbecoming04/29/1983BBC1UK11
9Memories Are Made Of This05/06/1983BBC1UK11
9Calling All Customers05/13/1983BBC1UK12
9Monkey Business05/20/1983BBC1UK14
9Lost and Found05/27/1983 8:30 pmBBC1UK11
10Goodbye Mrs. Slocombe02/18/1985BBC1UK10
10Grounds For Divorce02/25/1985BBC1UK11
10The Hold-Up03/04/1985BBC1UK11
10Gambling Fever03/11/1985BBC1UK11
10The Night Club03/18/1985BBC1UK12
10Friends And Neighbours03/25/1985BBC1UK13
10The Pop Star04/01/1985BBC1UK11