Wire Service

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Blood Rock Mine10/04/1956
Campaign Trail10/11/1956
The Johnny Rath Story10/25/1956
The Night of August 7th11/01/1956
The Tower11/15/1956
Until I Die11/29/1956
The Avengers12/06/1956
The Deep End12/13/1956
High Adventure12/20/1956
Chicago Exclusive01/03/1957
World of the Lonely01/10/1957
The Third Inevitable01/17/1957
Flowers for the General01/24/1957
The Comeback01/31/1957
Atom at Spithead02/11/195713
El Hombre02/18/1957
Profile of Ellen Gale02/25/1957
Dateline Las Vegas03/04/1957
Forbidden Ground03/11/1957
No Peace in Lo Dao03/18/1957
A Matter of Conscience03/25/1957
The Indictment04/08/1957
Ninety and Nine04/15/1957
The Oil Man04/22/1957
Run, Sheep, Run04/29/1957
The Death Merchant05/06/19577
Violence Preferred05/13/1957
The Last Laugh05/20/1957
Confirm or Deny05/27/1957
Four Minutes to Shoot06/03/1957
The Washington Stars06/10/1957
Death at Twin Pines06/17/1957
The Nameless09/05/1957
Rehearsal for Sabotage09/16/1957
Escape to Freedom09/23/1957