May to December

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
It Never Entered My Mind04/02/1989UK7
Fools Rush In04/09/1989UK81
Send in the Clowns04/16/1989UK9
Anything You Can Do04/23/1989UK8
They Didn't Believe Me04/30/1989UK
There's a Small Hotel05/07/1989UK
What Kind of Fool Am I?01/04/1990 8:30 pmBBC1UK
I Remember It Well01/11/1990UK
You're Driving Me Crazy01/18/1990 8:30 pmBBC1UK7
Time After Time01/25/1990UK
There's a Place for Us02/01/1990 8:30 pmBBC1UK
No Other Love02/08/1990 8:30 pmBBC1UK
My Funny Valentine02/15/1990UK
I'll See You in My Dreams12/31/1990UK
That'll Be the Day01/07/1991UK
The Look of Love01/14/1991UK
Too Close for Comfort01/21/1991UK
It's All in the Game01/28/1991UK
The Way You Look Tonight02/04/1991UK
I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plans02/25/1991UK
This Could Be the Start of Something Big03/08/1992UK
Just Like a Woman03/15/1992UK
I'm Old Fashioned03/22/1992UK
The Party's Over04/05/1992UK
The Crying Game04/12/1992UK
Catch the Bouquet04/19/1992UK
Splish Splash03/10/1993UK
Baby Love03/17/1993UK
School Days03/24/1993UK
Who Can I Turn To? 03/31/1993UK
Let There Be Love04/07/1993UK
The Best Is Yet to Come04/14/1993UK
Nice Work If You Can Get It04/22/1994UK
Take Good Care of My Baby04/29/1994UK
Son of My Father05/06/1994UK
Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom Wine 05/13/1994UK
Let the Heartaches Begin05/20/1994UK
Until It's Time for You to Go05/27/1994UK