Fresh Fields

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Dish of the Day03/07/1984UK41
Middle-Age Dread03/14/1984UK12
Hook, Line and Sink Her03/21/1984UK61
The Naked Truth03/28/1984UK9
Des Det Res04/04/1984UK7
Something in the Oven04/11/1984UK7
A Night to Remember09/05/1984 8:30 pmITVUK7
A Brief Encounter09/12/1984UK6
Alright on the Night09/19/1984UK10
In the Spring09/26/1984UK7
Business Contacts10/03/1984UK9
Get Me to the Church10/10/1984UK11
Do It Yourself09/04/1985UK6
A Waiting Game09/11/1985UK12
Moveable Feasts09/18/1985UK13
Tipping the Scales09/25/1985UK8
Crossed Lines10/02/1985UK9
Alarums and Excursions10/09/1985UK11
A Nose for Trouble09/04/1986UK9
The Old Folks at Home09/11/1986UK7
One Damned Ming After Another09/18/1986UK11
Life Is Full of Ups and Downs09/25/1986UK6
Takes Two to Tango10/02/1986UK8
Caught in the Act10/09/1986UK9
Brighton or Bust10/16/1986UK8
Happy Returns10/23/1986UK14