SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Freeing the Serfs01/05/1958
Slave Traders01/12/1958
Wedding Cake01/19/1958
Black Boar01/26/1958
Whipping Boy02/02/1958
The Witness02/08/1958
The German Knight02/16/195810
Face to Face02/23/1958
Lyman the Pieman03/09/1958
The Escape03/16/1958
Ragan's Forge03/23/1958
The Ransom03/29/1958
The Prisoner in the Tower04/05/1958
Murder at the Inn04/12/1958
Brothers in Arms06/14/1958
The Weavers06/21/1958
The Widow of Woodcote07/20/1958
The Kidnapping07/27/19588
Treasures from Cathay08/10/1958
By Hook or by Crook08/17/1958
Double-Edged Sword08/24/1958
Search for Gold08/31/1958
The Masked Bandits09/07/1958
The Masons09/28/1958
Arms and the Women10/12/1958
The Cattle Killers10/19/1958
The Gentle Jester10/26/1958
3 Days to Worcester11/09/1958
The Night Raiders11/16/1958
The Raven11/23/1958
The Monk11/30/1958
The Swindler12/07/1958
The Princess12/14/1958
The Fledgling12/21/1958
The Circus12/28/1958
The Devil's Dungeon01/04/1959