Harry Worth

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1A Soldier's Farewell10/28/1966UK8
1Night Train to Nowhere11/04/1966UK
1To Be Called For11/11/1966UK
1Move Man Move11/18/1966UK
1Where There's Brass11/25/1966UK
1The Gas Man Goeth12/02/1966UK
1The Undesirable Alien12/09/1966UK
1Tails You Lose12/16/1966UK
1It's in the Bag12/23/1966UK
1An Epic in the Sand12/30/1966UK
2Two to One Bar10/03/1967UK
2What Ails You?10/10/1967UK
2Deputation from Lower Cludworth10/17/1967UK
2King of the Road10/24/1967UK
2Four's a Crush10/31/1967UK
2Feet First11/07/1967UK
2Melancholics Anonymous11/14/1967UK
2Tax and the Single Man11/21/1967UK
2A Policeman's Lot11/28/1967UK
3Private Pimpernel10/21/1968UK
3Money to Burn10/28/1968UK
3Last in Line11/04/1968UK
3Wheel of Misfortune11/11/1968UK
3James Bond, Where are You?11/18/1968 7:30 pmBBC1UK88
3Match of the Day11/25/1968UK
3Another One Behind12/02/1968UK
3Going, Going, Gone12/09/1968UK
3Only Four Can Play12/16/1968UK
3Nothing But the Truth12/23/1968UK
4Border Incident11/18/1969UK
4A Man's Best Friend11/25/1969UK
4One for the Road12/02/1969UK
4No Place Like Home12/09/1969UK
4Just the Job12/16/1969UK
4Anyone for Golf?12/30/1969UK
4I Will I Will01/06/1970 7:30 pmBBC1UK99
4Where There's a Will01/13/1970 7:30 pmBBC1UK7