It's About Time

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
And Then I Wrote Happy Birthday to You09/11/19667
The Copper Caper09/18/19667
The Initiation09/25/19666
Tailor Made Hero10/02/19667
The Rainmakers10/09/19667
He Caveman - You Woman10/16/19668
The Champ10/23/19669
Mark Your Ballots10/30/19667
Have I Got a Girl for You11/06/19668
Cave Movies11/13/19667
Androcles and Clon11/20/19667
Love Me, Love My Gnook11/27/19667
The Broken Idol12/04/19667
The Sacrifice12/11/19667
King Hec12/18/19667
The Mother-in-Law12/25/19668
Which Doctor's Witch?01/01/19678
To Catch a Thief01/08/19677
20th Century Here We Come01/22/196713
Shad Rack and Other Tortures01/29/19675
The Cave Family Swingers02/05/19676
To Sign or Not to Sign02/19/196714
School Days, School Days02/26/19678
Our Brothers' Keepers03/05/19678
The Stone Age Diplomats03/12/19677
The Stowaway04/02/19678