W. Somerset Maugham

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1A Casual Affair06/03/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK10
1The Back of Beyond06/10/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK11
1The Creative Impulse06/17/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK15
1The Letter06/24/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK11
1A Man with a Conscience07/01/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK14
1The Three Fat Women of Antibes07/08/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK
1P. and O.07/15/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK14
1Lord Mountdrago07/22/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK
1Louise07/29/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK
1Episode08/05/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK10
1Mother Love08/12/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK
1The Fall of Edward Barnard08/19/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK
1Before the Party08/26/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK
2The Force of Circumstance04/23/1970 9:10 pmBBC2UK
2Jane04/30/1970 9:10 pmBBC2UK
2Rain05/07/1970 9:10 pmBBC2UK
2The Unconquered05/14/1970 9:10 pmBBC2UK6
2The Vessel of Wrath05/21/1970 9:10 pmBBC2UK
2Olive05/28/1970 9:10 pmBBC2UK
2The Closed Shop06/04/1970 9:10 pmBBC2UK
2The Door of Opportunity06/11/1970 9:10 pmBBC2UK
2Virtue06/18/1970 9:10 pmBBC2UK
2Footprints in the Jungle06/25/1970 9:10 pmBBC2UK
2The Alien Corn07/02/1970 9:10 pmBBC2UK
2The Human Element07/09/1970 9:10 pmBBC2UK
2Flotsam and Jetsam07/16/1970 9:10 pmBBC2UK