Invisible Man

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Secret Experiment06/13/1959 9:00 pmMidlandsUK109
1Crisis in the Desert06/20/1959 9:00 pmMidlandsUK1918
1Behind the Mask06/27/1959 9:00 pmMidlandsUK109
1The Locked Room07/04/1959UK8
1Picnic with Death07/11/1959UK9
1Play to Kill07/18/1959UK81
1Shadow on the Screen07/25/1959 9:05 pmMidlandsUK8
1The Mink Coat08/01/1959UK8
1Blind Justice08/08/1959UK88
1Bank Raid08/22/1959UK7
1Odds Against Death09/12/1959UK11
1Strange Partners09/19/1959UK10
2Point of Destruction09/26/1959 6:00 pmITVUK1715
2Death Cell10/03/1959UK10
2The Vanishing Evidence10/10/1959UK9
2The Prize10/17/1959UK111
2Flight into Darkness10/24/1959UK10
2The Decoy10/31/1959 6:00 pmITVUK11
2The Gun Runners11/07/1959UK11
2The White Rabbit11/14/1959UK12
2Man in Disguise11/21/1959UK23
2Man in Power11/28/1959UK8
2The Rocket12/05/1959UK10
2Shadow Bomb12/12/1959UK8
2The Big Plot12/19/1959UK12