Wire in the Blood

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Mermaids Singing: Part 111/14/2002UK
The Mermaids Singing: Part 211/21/2002UK
Shadows Rising: Part 111/28/2002UK
Shadows Rising: Part 212/05/2002UK
Justice Painted Blind: Part 112/12/2002UK
Justice Painted Blind: Part 212/19/2002UK
2Still She Cries12/17/2003UK2013
2The Darkness of Light12/21/2003UK
2Right to Silence12/28/2003UK2715
2Sharp Compassion01/11/2004UK3215
Still She Cries 02/12/2004UK
The Darkness of Light 02/19/2004UK
Right to Silence 02/26/2004UK
Sharp Compassion 03/04/2004UK
Bad Seed02/28/2005UK221
Nothing But the Night03/07/2005UK
Time to Murder and Create 09/20/2006UK
Torment 09/27/2006UK
Hole in the Heart 10/04/2006UK
Wounded Surgeon 10/11/2006UK
The Colour of Amber 07/11/2007UK
Nocebo 07/18/2007UK2321
The Names of Angels 07/25/2007UK
Anything You Can Do 08/01/2007UK
Prayer of the Bone01/07/2008UK
Unnatural Vices: Part 1 09/12/2008UK
Unnatural Vices: Part 2 09/19/2008UK
Falls the Shadow: Part 1 09/26/2008UK
Falls the Shadow: Part 2 10/03/2008UK
From the Defeated: Part 1 10/10/2008 9:00 pmITV1UK
From the Defeated: Part 2 10/17/2008UK
The Dead Land: Part 1 10/24/2008UK
The Dead Land: Part 2 10/31/2008UK