Agatha Christie: Marple

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Body in the Library12/12/2004 9:00 pmITVUK28
1The Murder at the Vicarage12/19/2004 9:00 pmITVUK25
14:50 From Paddington12/26/2004 9:00 pmITVUK2217
1A Murder is Announced01/02/2005 8:00 pmITVUK18
2Sleeping Murder02/05/2006UK23
2The Moving Finger02/12/2006UK1817
2By the Pricking of My Thumbs02/19/2006UK2524
2The Sittaford Mystery04/30/2006UK18
3Towards Zero12/01/2006UK2214
3Ordeal by Innocence08/19/2007UK
3At Bertram's Hotel09/23/2007UK
3Miss Marple: Nemesis01/01/2009UK
4They Do It with Mirrors07/19/2009UK
4Why Didn't They Ask Evans?07/26/2009UK202
4A Pocket Full of Rye09/06/2009 8:00 pmITV1UK2519
4Murder Is Easy09/13/2009 8:00 pmITV1UK1816
5The Mirror Crack'd from Side to Side05/23/2010UK
5The Secret of Chimneys06/20/2010UK1712
5The Blue Geranium06/27/2010UK2415
5The Pale Horse07/10/2011UK
6A Caribbean Mystery09/21/2014UK
6Greenshaw's Folly09/21/2014UK
6Endless Night09/28/2014UK