I'm Dickens...He's Fenster

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1A Small Matter of Being Fired09/28/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA10
1Nurse Dickens10/05/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA
1The Double Life of Mel Warshaw10/12/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Harry, the Father Image10/19/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Part-Time Friend10/26/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA
1The Acting Game11/02/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA
1The Toupee Story11/09/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA
1A Wolf in Friend's Clothing11/16/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Party, Party, Who's Got the Party?11/23/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA
1The Yellow Badge of Courage11/30/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA2
1The Joke12/07/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Love Me, Love My Dog12/14/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Here's to the Three of Us12/21/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Get Off My Back12/28/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA
1How Not to Succeed in Business01/04/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
1The Godfathers01/11/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
1The Carpenters Four01/18/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA6
1The Great Valenciaga01/25/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA5
1Mr. Takeover02/01/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA9
1Have Car, Will Quarrel02/08/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA5
1Say It with Pictures02/15/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Senior Citizen Charlie02/22/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
1The Bet03/01/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA7
1The Syndicate03/08/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA6
1Is There a Doctor in the House?03/15/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Harry, the Contractor03/22/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Table Tennis, Anyone?03/29/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Kick Me Kate04/05/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Number One Son04/12/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA5
1Big Opening at the Hospital04/26/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
1King Archibald, the First05/03/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Hotel Fenster05/10/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA