First Lady

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Lash Out04/07/1968UK
1The Glass Hammer04/14/1968 8:15 pmBBC1UK
1Ministry Approved04/21/1968UK
1The First Stone05/12/1968UK
1A Little Goodwill05/19/1968UK
1Mrs. Whatever05/26/1968UK
1The Noble Tradition06/02/1968 8:25 pmBBC1UK11
1Counter Claim06/06/1968UK
1King of Furness06/16/1968UK
1Yes, But Who Am I?06/23/1968UK8
1Past Indefinite06/30/1968UK
1Worked Out07/18/1968UK
1A Time of Fear07/25/1968UK
1You Too Can Change the World08/08/1968 8:00 pmBBC1UK
1The Bigger They Come08/15/1968UK
1Love Thy Neighbour08/22/1968UK
1Risk Involved08/29/1968UK
1A Very Dear Friend09/05/1968UK
2I'm Talking About Us03/20/1969UK
2This Hurts Me More Than It Hurts You03/27/1969UK
2Blow Hot, Blow Cold04/17/1969UK
2The Battle of Waterloo Street04/24/1969UK
2I Don't Like Him05/01/1969UK
2To Hell with Purity05/08/1969 8:00 pmBBC1UK
2The Man from Down Under05/15/1969UK7
2All Right for Other People05/29/1969UK
2Radio Sarah06/05/1969UK
2In Shocking Taste06/12/1969 8:00 pmBBC1UK
2All in a Good Cause06/19/1969UK7
2And They Call That Progress06/26/1969UK
2A Banner with a Strange Device07/03/1969UK
2A Cross for Sarah07/10/1969 8:00 pmBBC1UK
2The Whips Are Out07/17/1969 8:00 pmBBC1UK11