SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Twisted Image09/13/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA24
1Child's Play09/20/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1Worse Than Murder09/27/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Mark of the Hand10/04/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1Rose's Last Summer10/11/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Guilty Men10/18/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Purple Room10/25/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Watcher11/01/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1Girl With a Secret11/15/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA132
1The Prediction11/22/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Fatal Impulse11/29/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Big Blackout12/06/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1Knock Three-One-Two12/13/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1Man in the Middle12/20/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Cheaters12/27/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Hungry Glass01/03/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Poisoner01/10/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA
Man in a Cage01/17/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1Choose a Victim01/24/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1Hay-Fork and Bill-Hook02/07/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Merriweather File02/14/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Fingers of Fear02/21/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1Well of Doom02/28/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA81
1The Ordeal of Dr. Cordell03/07/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1Trio for Terror03/14/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1Papa Benjamin03/21/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1Late Date04/04/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1Yours Truly, Jack the Ripper04/11/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Devil's Ticket04/18/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1Parasite Mansion04/25/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1A Good Imagination05/02/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1Mr. George05/09/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Terror in Teakwood05/16/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Prisoner in the Mirror05/23/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1Dark Legacy05/30/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1Pigeons from Hell06/06/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Grim Reaper06/13/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA
2What Beckoning Ghost?09/18/196110:00 pmNBCUSA
2Guillotine09/26/196110:00 pmNBCUSA
2The Premature Burial10/02/196110:00 pmNBCUSA
2The Weird Tailor10/16/196110:00 pmNBCUSA
2God Grante That She Lye Stille10/23/196110:00 pmNBCUSA
2Masquerade10/30/196110:00 pmNBCUSA
2The Last of the Sommervilles11/06/196110:00 pmNBCUSA
2Letter to a Lover11/13/196110:00 pmNBCUSA
2A Third for Pinochle11/20/196110:00 pmNBCUSA
2The Closed Cabinet11/27/196110:00 pmNBCUSA
2Dialogues with Death12/04/196110:00 pmNBCUSA
2The Return of Andrew Bentley12/11/196110:00 pmNBCUSA
2The Remarkable Mrs. Hawk12/18/196110:00 pmNBCUSA
2Portrait Without a Face12/25/196110:00 pmNBCUSA
2An Attractive Family01/01/196210:00 pmNBCUSA
2Waxworks01/08/196210:00 pmNBCUSA
2La Strega01/15/196210:00 pmNBCUSA
2The Storm01/22/196210:00 pmNBCUSA
2A Wig for Miss Devore01/29/196210:00 pmNBCUSA
2The Hollow Watcher02/12/196210:00 pmNBCUSA
2Cousin Tundifer02/19/196210:00 pmNBCUSA
2The Incredible Doktor Markesan02/26/196210:00 pmNBCUSA
2Flowers of Evil03/05/196210:00 pmNBCUSA
2'Til Death Do Us Part03/12/196210:00 pmNBCUSA13
2The Bride Who Died Twice03/19/196210:00 pmNBCUSA
2Kill My Love03/26/196210:00 pmNBCUSA
2Man of Mystery04/02/196210:00 pmNBCUSA11
2The Innocent Bystanders04/09/196210:00 pmNBCUSA
2The Lethal Ladies04/16/196210:00 pmNBCUSA
2The Specialists04/30/196210:00 pmNBCUSA