Marriage Lines

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Threshold08/16/1963UK
Trial Separation08/23/1963UK
The Bed08/30/1963UK
The Parting09/06/1963UK16
Four-Part Harmony09/13/1963UK
The Old Flame09/20/1963UK
The Good Neighbours09/27/1963UK
Party Mood10/04/1963UK
The Anniversary10/11/1963UK10
The Old Place10/18/1963UK
The Job05/22/1964UK
The Loan05/29/1964UK
Among Our Souvenirs06/05/1964UK2
The Move06/12/1964UK
The Convention06/19/1964UK5
Happy Birthday06/26/1964UK
Celebration Night06/28/1964UK
The Patient07/05/1964UK
The Martyr07/12/1964UK
Holiday Attractions07/19/1964UK
Financial Consideration07/26/1964 8:50 pmBBC1UK8
The Divorce08/02/1964UK
A Nice Surprise08/09/1964 8:45 pmBBC1UK4
The Cuckoo01/05/1965 8:00 pmBBC1UK7
The Waiting Game01/12/1965UK
And Baby Makes Three01/19/1965UK3
Nest of Starlings01/26/1965UK
The Ladies Man02/02/1965UK14
The Homecoming02/09/1965UK
Night of Nostalgia02/16/1965UK
The Dinner08/29/1965UK
Serenade in Two Flats09/05/1965UK
Tropical Magic09/12/1965UK
Migration of Starlings09/19/1965UK
Goodbye George - Goodbye Kate09/26/1965UK
The New Start04/22/1966UK
Back to the Beginning04/29/1966UK
Home Market05/06/1966UK
Big Business05/13/1966UK
Alarms and Excursions05/20/1966UK3
First House05/27/1966UK
And Then There Were Five06/03/1966UK2