Knock on Any Door

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Dream of the Summer Night10/02/1965UK12
1The Knife10/09/196510:05 pmITVUK2
1The Guests of Honour10/16/196510:10 pmITVUK7
1A Paragraph for Mr Blake10/23/196510:05 pmITVUK4
1Close Season10/30/196510:05 pmITVUK3
1First Offender11/06/1965UK13
1There's Always an Angle11/13/196510:05 pmITVUK3
1A Handful of Dreams11/20/196510:05 pmITVUK3
1The Machine Minder11/27/196510:05 pmITVUK5
Sunday in Perspective05/07/196610:15 pmITVUK4
2Pig Iron Johnny05/14/196610:15 pmITVUK12
2The Diary of Mrs Casson05/21/196610:15 pmITVUK11
2The Ballad of Queenie Swann05/28/196610:15 pmITVUK6
2The Dear Ones06/04/196610:20 pmITVUK11
2A Laugh at the Dark Question06/11/196610:15 pmITVUK3
2We Don't Often Lose a Boffin06/18/196610:20 pmITVUK10
2Reluctant Witness06/25/196610:15 pmITVUK13
2The First Day of Spring07/02/1966UK9
2White Rhino07/09/1966UK10
2The Paris Trip07/16/1966UK12