Jason King

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Wanna buy a television series?09/15/1971UK15
1A Page Before Dying09/22/1971UK14
1Buried in the Cold Cold Ground10/06/1971UK13
A Deadly Line of Digits10/13/1971UK16
1Variations on a Theme10/20/1971 8:00 pmMidlandsUK14
As Easy As A.B.C.11/11/1971UK10
To Russia With Panache11/17/1971UK151
1A Red Red Rose Forever12/01/1971 8:00 pmMidlandsUK161
All That Glisters Part 112/08/1971 8:00 pmMidlandsUK
All That Glisters Part 212/15/1971UK
1Flamingos Only Fly on Tuesdays12/29/1971UK9
1The Constance Missal01/12/1972UK10
1Uneasy Lies the Head01/19/1972UK16
1A Kiss for a Beautiful Killer02/09/1972UK17
If It's Got To Go, It's Got To Go02/16/1972UK
1A Thin Band of Air03/03/1972UK11
1It's Too Bad About Auntie03/10/1972UK14
1The Stones of Venice03/17/1972UK9
1A Royal Flush03/24/1972UK15
Every Picture Tells A Story03/31/1972UK
1Chapter One: The Company I Keep04/07/1972UK12
An Author In Search of Two Characters04/21/1972UK
1That Isn't Me, It's Somebody Else04/28/1972UK171