Sullavan Brothers

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Man from New York10/03/1964UK
1The Hostile Kind10/10/1964 9:45 pmITVUK25
1One for the Day of Judgement10/17/196410:10 pmITVUK17
1A Face in the Doorway10/24/196410:10 pmITVUK
1A Plea of Provocation10/31/196410:10 pmITVUK13
1Ward of Court11/07/196410:10 pmITVUK13
1A Question of Honour12/05/1964UK
1You've Got to Have a Go12/12/1964UK
1The Outsider01/02/1965UK
1The Guilty Go Free01/16/196510:10 pmITVUK14
1The Gallows in My Garden01/23/1965UK
1My Brother's Keeper01/30/1965UK
1Passage of Arms02/06/1965UK
1You Can't Win02/13/196510:10 pmITVUK
2The Corrupters05/22/1965UK
2Put Them Away for Keeps05/29/1965UK
2A Case of Conscience06/05/1965UK
2The Men on the Dolman Islands06/12/1965UK
2Insufficient Evidence06/19/1965UK
2The Salvation Man06/26/1965UK
3This Town Is Mine09/04/1965UK
3The Price of Justice09/11/1965UK
3Dangerous Odds09/18/1965UK
3The Humanist09/25/1965UK