Love Story

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Raymond's Italian Woman1963UK2
Whitsun Story06/03/1963 8:00 pmITVUK11
Charlie Is My Darling06/10/1963UK
The Habit of Loving06/17/1963UK
And the Band Played On06/24/1963 8:00 pmITVUK41
The Wedding of Smith Seven-Nine07/01/1963 8:00 pmITVUK10
Make It a Habit07/08/1963UK
The Garden07/15/1963UK
Just as You Are07/29/1963UK
Snakes and Ladders08/05/1963UK
Some Grist from Mervyn's Mill08/12/1963UK
A Sort of Strangers08/19/1963UK
The Frauds08/26/1963UK
The Kiss of Truth09/02/1963UK
Love in a Small Town09/09/1963UK
Three Piece Suite04/07/1964UK
The Human Element04/14/1964UK
A Future Holiday04/21/1964UK5
The Rainbow Man05/05/1964UK
The End of the Line05/12/1964UK
Divorce, Divorce05/19/1964UK
A Girl Like Me05/26/1964UK9
The Wooing of Miss Watson06/02/1964UK
The Con Game06/09/1964UK
The In-Between Stage06/16/1964UK
The Last of the English Visitors06/23/1964UK5
Romance of Words06/30/1964UK
Beggars and Choosers07/09/1964UK
A Word in Season07/14/1964UK
The Smile on the Face of the Tiger07/21/1964UK
In Loving Memory07/28/1964 9:10 pmITVUK5
The Apprentices08/04/1964UK11
Spare the Tears for Happiness08/11/1964UK
The Truth Game08/18/1964 9:10 pmITVUK2
Arranged for Strings08/25/1964UK
Billy Boy09/01/1964UK
The Emotional Machine09/08/1964UK
An Apple for the Teacher09/15/1964UK
I Love, You Love, We Love09/22/1964 9:10 pmITVUK9
The Commuters09/29/1964 9:45 pmITVUK6
After Hours07/27/1965UK
Briefly Kiss the Loser08/03/1965UK
End of Term08/10/1965UK
Toccota for Toy Trumpet08/17/1965UK
Squat Betty08/24/1965UK
Twice Upon a Time08/31/1965UK
And It Wasn't Just the Feathers09/07/1965 9:10 pmITVUK4
Chase the Shadows09/14/1965UK
Give My Love to the Pilchards09/21/1965UK
Never Sup at Home09/27/1965UK
A Bachelor of Grey10/04/1965 8:00 pmITVUK3
Phyllis Hammond Died Here10/11/1965 8:00 pmITVUK4
Girl on the Cliff10/18/1965UK
The Weather House10/25/1965UK
The Girl Opposite11/01/1965UK
A Guide to the Ruins11/08/1965UK5
A Marriage of Strangers11/15/1965UK
A Cure for Tin Ear11/22/1965UK10
The Sad Smile of the Mona Lisa11/29/1965UK
La Musica12/06/1965UK
The Small Hours06/27/1966UK
Another Name from Nowhere07/04/1966UK
Casanova and the Old Crow07/18/1966UK
Dead Set at Dream Boy07/25/1966UK
Ain't Afraid to Dance08/01/1966UK
The Vegetable Man08/08/1966UK
A Toy Soldier08/15/1966UK
Two's Company08/22/1966UK
Barefoot in the Kitchen08/29/1966UK
The Public Duck09/05/1966UK
Say Sorry09/12/1966UK
Love in a Geary Suit07/06/1967 9:00 pmITVUK7
Cinéma Vérité07/13/1967UK
Her Freudian Slip07/20/1967UK
A Merry Chinese Christmas07/27/1967UK
What About Me?08/03/1967UK
Out of Sight, Out of Mind08/10/1967UK
The Conversion of 'Pretty Boy' Carter08/17/1967UK
The First of the Nightingales08/24/1967UK
A Dream in the Afternoon08/31/1967 9:00 pmITVUK6
It's a Long Way to Transylvania09/07/1967UK
A Diamond Is Forever09/14/1967UK8
Breach of Promise09/21/1967UK
The Swordfighter09/28/1967UK
The Egg on the Face of the Tiger06/27/1968UK
S for Sugar, A for Apple, M for Missing07/04/1968UK1
The Vast Horizons of the Mind07/18/1968UK
A Man Alone07/24/1968 8:00 pmITVUK3
The Folly12/03/1968UK
We Never Went to Cheddar Gorge12/10/196810:30 pmITVUK4
Spilt Champagne12/17/1968UK
The Proposal12/31/196810:30 pmITVUK2
A Man for a House03/26/1969UK2
Have We Done It Again?04/02/196910:30 pmITVUK2
Ensign to the Cannon Proud04/09/1969UK
The Dolly Spike04/16/196910:45 pmITVUK7
Look Out! It's Margaret Mitchell's Solicitors!04/23/196910:50 pmITVUK4
The Suitcase02/01/1972 9:00 pmITVUK12
Third Party02/08/1972UK
You Don't Know Me, But ..02/15/1972UK
Never Too Late02/22/1972UK
Once Upon a Time...02/29/1972UK
A Memory of Two Loves03/07/1972UK5
Alice03/14/1972 9:00 pmITVUK5
Sweet Sorrow03/21/1972 9:00 pmITVUK4
Night of the Tanks03/28/1972UK
Two Tame Oats01/02/1973UK
Do What You Want To01/09/1973UK
Conversations in the Dark01/16/1973UK
Finders Keepers01/30/1973UK
A Face of Your Own02/06/1973UK3
Forsaking All Others02/13/1973UK
Home for the Holidays02/21/1973UK
When the End Is in Sight02/28/1973UK
A Great Big Crack in Heaven03/07/1973UK5
Kippers and White Wine03/14/1973UK
Reflections03/21/1973 9:00 pmITVUK5
My Brother's House03/28/1973 9:00 pmITVUK6
The String-Tying Machine11/27/1973UK
Audrey Had a Little Lamb12/04/197310:30 pmITVUK
My Brother Peter12/11/1973 9:00 pmITVUK
As You Were12/18/1973UK
Second Partner01/08/1974UK