Our Man at St. Marks

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Facts of Life09/25/1963UK7
A Joyful Noise10/02/1963UK
Holier Than Thou10/09/1963UK
Side by Side10/16/1963 9:15 pmITVUK
A Previous Conviction10/23/1963UK6
Know of any Reason11/06/1963 9:15 pmITVUK1
The Man Who Came to Lunch11/13/1963 9:10 pmITVUK2
The Executive11/27/1963 9:10 pmITVUK2
Quite Nice in Amsterdam04/16/1964UK
The Desk04/23/1964UK
Brother Midnight04/30/1964UK
The Runaway05/07/1964UK
Gillian's Day05/14/1964UK
No Bank for Sid05/21/1964UK
A Question of Tactics05/28/1964UK
Too Good to Be True06/04/1964UK
Rainbow's End06/11/1964UK
We Do It on Saturday06/18/1964UK
Smoke Without Fire06/25/1964UK
Harry the Yo-Yo07/09/1964 7:30 pmITVUK
The Pleasure of Your Company07/29/1964UK
A Funny Thing Happened to Amanda04/26/1965 9:10 pmITVUK7
The Invader05/03/1965UK
Four Hundred Years' Thick05/17/1965UK
Storm in a Cocoa Cup05/31/1965UK8
A Question of Degree06/14/1965UK
Pay Now, Live Later06/21/1965 9:10 pmITVUK
Objection Sustained05/31/1965 9:10 pmITVUK6
Edie's Ace07/05/1965UK
The Galloping Major07/12/1965UK
Know Thine Enemy07/19/1965UK
The Yo-Yo Again07/26/1965UK
Steps to the Cathedral08/02/1965UK
The Fall of the House of Lawther07/04/1966UK
Love All07/11/1966UK
The Peppermint Man07/18/1966UK
The Silent Village07/25/196610:33 pmITVUK
The Talking Machine08/01/1966UK
Night Call08/08/1966UK
Holy Yo-Yo08/15/1966UK
Are You There?08/22/1966UK
Cross Your Heart and Hope to Die08/29/1966UK
Ships That Pass09/05/1966UK
My Uncle Oswald09/12/1966UK
When Will They Ever Learn?09/19/1966UK
Christmas Special: There Are More Things...12/28/1966UK